Info

Jason’s Vineyard
Phone
631-238-5801
Website
Location

Jason's Vineyard, 1785 Main Road, Jamesport, NY
Category
12376872 - beautiful composition with wine, grape, cheese and guitar on red background

Date

Oct 06 2018

Time

1:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Cost

Free

Age

Adult

Fall Live Music at Jason’s Vineyard

Jason’s Vineyard has lots of great acts performing throughout the fall. Once you pick the act you want to listen to from the dates available, check the website or pick up the phone to find out more about reservations, large group restrictions and more.

Limos and buses received by appointment only and must arrive no later than 2 p.m.

Alyson Faith’s voice is mesmerizing and distinctly her own. Her live performances captivate audiences as she lures people in with her incredible energy and stage presence. Fall performances on:

Saturday, September 29, 1:30–5:30 p.m.

Matt and Andrew Como, aka The Como Brothers, are singer-songwriters who have gained notoriety for their heartfelt lyrics and original music. Combining a pop and rock easy listening sound with a blues vibe, they have written and recorded multiple albums and EPs of original songs. Fall performances on:

Sunday, September 30, 1:30–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 27, 1:30–5:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 11, 1:30–5:30 p.m.

Kristina Rocco is a singer-songwriter and pianist with multiple albums—and a Master of Arts degree— under her belt. Fall performances on:

Saturday, October 6, 1:30–5:30 p.m.

TJ Brown, former member of Southbound, opened for many famous acts including Keith Urban, LoCash, Joe Nichols, Rodney Atkins and Charlie Daniels Band. Wowing crowds for decades, the four-piece tour de force captivated and enthralled crowds with their showmanship, talent and positive energy. Fall performances on:

Sunday, October 7, 1:30–5:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 4, 1:30–5:30 p.m.

Ahmad Ali Duo, made up of Ali and Keith Hurrell, performs a mix of smooth jazz, cool blues and party music to keep listeners on their toes. Fall performances on: 

Monday, October 8, noon–4 p.m.
Monday, November 12, noon–4 p.m.

Victor Tarassov and Arizza are Spanish guitarists adept at playing improvisational nuevo flamenco. Fall performances on:

Saturday, October 13, 1:30–5:30 p.m.

Currently in two bands, Marc Morello has turned his talent to performing acoustic renditions of great classic rock, country and pop music. He has accumulated a collection of well over 200 songs and the list keeps growing. Fall performances on:

Sunday, October 14, 1:30–5:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 18, 1:30–5:30 p.m.

Garrett and Tamara are a musical duo and songwriting team capable of creating the perfect love story soundtrack for any special occasion. Fall performances on:

Saturday, October 20, 1:30–5:30 p.m.

April Rain is an eclectic musical duo beloved by listeners of all ages. Fall performances on:

Sunday, October 21, 1:30–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 3, 1:30–5:30 p.m.

Dakota Rose specializes in kick-ass country music with an authentic Southern rock sound. Fall performances on:

Sunday, October 28, 1:30–5:30 p.m.

When Latin music legend Johnny Pacheco is your uncle, and your mom sang with rock pioneer Dion Dimucci, music is part of your genetic code. Such is the musical pedigree of Michael Tesler, aka Acoustic Mike T. Fall performances on:

Saturday, November 10, 1:30–5:30 p.m.

Musicians Kevin and George Barry play everything from the 1970s to today, specializing in the music of The Beatles, Jimmy Buffett and Bon Jovi. Fall performances on:

Saturday, November 17, 1:30–5:30 p.m.

Facebook Comments