Info

Southampton Arts Center
Phone
631-283-0967
Email
Website
Location

Southampton Arts Center, 25 Jobs Lane, Southampton

Date

Friday, August 2, 2019

Time

8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Cost

Free

Age

Family

Outdoor Film: Spider Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Presented with Hamptons International Film Festival
Friday, August 2 | 8:30 PM | FREE | Outdoors
(Rain Date: Sunday, August 4 at 8:30 PM)
SPIDER MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE
(2018 | Animated Action/Adventure | Rated PG | 100 min.)
Winner of the 2019 Academy Award for Best Animated Feature Film

Phil Lord and Christopher Miller, the creative minds behind The Lego Movie and 21 Jump Street, bring their unique talents to a fresh vision of a different Spider-Man Universe, with a groundbreaking visual style that’s the first of its kind. Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse introduces Brooklyn teen Miles Morales, and the limitless possibilities of the Spider-Verse, where more than one can wear the mask.

Outdoor Film Schedule, Summer 2019* (all at 8:30 PM):
Friday, July 5: Star Wars IV – A New Hope (PG)
Friday, July 12: Finding Nemo (G)
Friday, July 19: Singin’ in the Rain (G)
Friday, July 27: Get Out (R)
Friday, August 2: Spider Man: Into the Spider-Verse (PG)
Friday, August 9: Crazy Rich Asians (PG-13)
Friday, August 16: Black Panther (PG)
Friday, August 23: Bohemian Rhapsody (PG-13)
Friday, August 30: Annual Screening of JAWS (PG)

FRIDAY NIGHT FILMS are offered FREE outdoors on our lawn – bring chairs and blankets and make sure to be on time for trivia! New this year! Refreshments, including full picnic meals, will be available for purchase through the Thyme Truck at all outdoor programs. Bar service will be provided by Southampton Publick House.

Facebook Comments