South O’ the Highwayuncategorized

Guild Hall Announces Lifetime Achievement Awards

The recipients of Guild Hall’s 28th Academy of the Arts Lifetime Achievement Awards include painter John Alexander for Visual Arts; Walter Isaacson for Literary Arts; Nathan Lane for Performing Arts and Mickey Straus, Chair of Guild Hall, who will receive the Special Award for Leadership and Philanthropy. Others award-winners have yet to be announced. The awards will be presented during a benefit dinner on Monday, March 4 at The Plaza Hotel in Manhattan. Marshall Brickman will serve as the Master of Ceremonies with special guest presenters Ken Auletta, Alec Baldwin and Jack O’Brien.

Facebook Comments

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *