Guild Hall Lifetime Achievement Awards 2014

The 29th annual Guild Hall Academy of the Arts Lifetime Achievement Awards celebrated artistic achievement at Sotheby’s in New York City with Alec Baldwin as master of ceremonies. Barbara Walters received the Literary-Media Arts Award presented by Alan Alda. Blythe Danner received the Performing Arts Award presented by Bob Balaban. Philippe de Montebello received the Visual Arts Award presented by Ann Tenenbaum. Jo Carole and Ronald S. Lauder received a Special Award for Leadership and Philanthropic Endeavors presented by Michael Lynne.

More from Our Sister Sites