Authors Night

Eugene Gologursky – Getty Images for East Hampton Library
Alec Badwin

East Hampton Library’s 15th annual Authors Night fundraiser was held on Saturday, August 10, at the “555” field in Amagansett. The evening featured 100 authors from a range of genres. Featured authors included the event’s founding Honorary Chair Alec Baldwin, along with an impressive lineup of honorary co-chairs that included Robert Caro, Rosanne Cash, Dr. Ruth Westheimer, Candace Bushnell, Douglas Brinkley, and Bridget Moynahan. Additional participating authors included Tom Clavin, Steven Gambrel, Sybille van Kempen, Jamie Brenner, Barbara Kavovit, Holly Peterson, and Jeffrey Sussman, to name a few.

More from Our Sister Sites